Sunday, May 31, 2020

Peace Through Faith

Romans 6:6–8 Matthew 24:3–14 Romans 5:1–17

Sunday, May 24, 2020

“When Faith Falters”

John 21:15–17 Job 1:13–22 1 Kings 19:1–18 Job 38 Luke 22:54–62

Sunday, May 17, 2020

The Great Deception

1 Timothy 6:3–21

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Outnumbered

Judges 6:1–6 Judges 6:11–16 Judges 7:1–25

Sunday, May 3, 2020

“What are you willing to risk?”

Acts 5:17–42 Luke 5:11 Acts 4:23–31 Philippians 3:7–10 Acts 4:18–21

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Hidden Benefits of the Battle

Hebrews 10:19–25 Luke 10:38–42 Colossians 3:18–25

Sunday, April 19, 2020

“The Battle is Real”

Ephesians 6:10–20 2 Chronicles 7:13–14 Job 1:13–22 Judges 2:11–15 Job 2:7–10

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Remember the Cost, Embrace the Truth

John 19:17–30 John 8:31–47 John 18:28 John 20:1–18 John 18:33–38

Sunday, April 5, 2020

“The Triumphal Paradox”

Luke 22:41–44 Luke 18:31–34 Luke 19:28–44 John 10:14–18

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Working for a Gospel Pandemic

Acts 4:1–31

View all