Bells Run Baptist Church

Service Times
Sunday Morning Bible Study
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday
Sunday Morning Worship
11:00 am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday
Sunday Evening Bible Study
6:00 pm Sunday 6:00 pm Sunday
Wednesday Bible Study
7:00 pm Sunday 7:00 pm Sunday

Sunday, January 19, 2020

The Right to Kill

John 8:31–32 Hebrews 4:12 1 John 1:5–10 Isaiah 43:25 Deuteronomy 30:19–20

Sunday, January 12, 2020

What God Says About Homosexuality January 12, 2020

1 Corinthians 6:9–11 Genesis 1:27–28 Romans 1:18–20 Leviticus 18:22 1 Timothy 1:8–11

Sunday, January 5, 2020

How to Live as Exiles, January 5, 2020

1 Peter 2:11–12 John 3:18 John 3:3 Philippians 3:20–21 Jeremiah 29:1–14

Sunday, December 29, 2019

2020 Vision

Revelation 3:14–22

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Giving the Jesus Way

Philippians 2:1–11 Matthew 1:17–25

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Christianity for Dummies

Ephesians 4:1–32

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Staying Humble

2 Corinthians 12:1–10

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Christian Thankfulness

1 Chronicles 16:8–14 1 Chronicles 18:8–14 Romans 1:8–23

Sunday, November 17, 2019

When Priorities Change

Acts 16:16–40 Luke 22:31–62

Sunday, November 10, 2019

“Evangelism 101, by Philip”

Acts 8:26–40 Acts 6:3–6 Acts 21:8–9 Acts 8:4–8 Luke 22:31–62

View all

Visit Us

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More