Bells Run Baptist Church

Service Times
Sunday Morning Bible Study
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday
Sunday Morning Worship
11:00 am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday
Sunday Evening Bible Study
6:00 pm Sunday 6:00 pm Sunday
Wednesday Bible Study
7:00 pm Sunday 7:00 pm Sunday

Sunday, September 13, 2020

“The Unavoidable End”

Hebrews 9:27–28 Ecclesiastes 3:1–8 James 4:13–17 Matthew 25:20–30 Psalm 103:8–19

Sunday, September 6, 2020

I Just Can't Wait to be King

Hebrews 2:5–18

Sunday, August 30, 2020

The Right Kind of Motivation

1 Thessalonians 2:1–16

Sunday, August 23, 2020

The Right Kind of Unity

Ephesians 4:1–32

Sunday, August 16, 2020

The Right Kind of Righteousness

2 Corinthians 5:21 James 1:19–20 2 Timothy 2:22 Matthew 5:37 Luke 14:11

Sunday, August 9, 2020

The Right Kind of Hope

Psalm 16:10 Matthew 25:14–30 1 Corinthians 15:1–26 Isaiah 53:8–12

Sunday, August 2, 2020

The Right Kind of Fear

James 1:5 Galatians 6:7 Proverbs 1:20–33 Romans 1:21–23 Proverbs 1:1–7

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Back to Work

John 21:1–19

Sunday, July 19, 2020

The Sign of Jonah

Jonah 1:1–3 Matthew 12:38–41 Jonah 1:11–3:10

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Nothin’ Special

Acts 11:19–26

View all

You are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More